Email : Tel : 9440463351

General Grievance Redressal Cell

The following Grievance Redressal Committee is reconstituted for the purpose of redressal of grievances of the students, parents and others. Staff Member Department Email Ph.No Committee Role
1 Dr. J. Rajendra Prasad ,Professor IT 9440463351 Chairperson/Convener
2 Mrs.J.Hema Latha, Sr.Asst. Professor EEE 9493488596 Member
3 Mr. G. Bala Krishna, Assistant Professor MECHANICAL 9440460170 Member
4 Mrs. A.Divya, Assistant Professor CSE 9966100876 /td> Member
5 Mr. C.S.Abdul Kalam, Assistant Professor AE 8106006000 Member
6 Mrs. V. S. D. Rekha, Assistant Professor ECE 9440118675 Member
7 Mr. D. Ratnam, Asstistant Professor IT 9985247447 Member
8 Dr. M. V.Satyanarayana, Assistant Professor CHEMISTRY 9989249022 Member
9 Dr. D. Srinivasa Rao, Assistant Professor MBA 9885344115 Member
10 Dr. A.Adi Lakshmi, Professor CIVIL adilakshmi26@gmail 9848864331 Member
11 Ms. K.Naga Lakshmi EEE IV B.Tech --- Member
12 Mr. A. Syam Adarsh ME IV B.Tech --- Member